vastclassic.blogg.se

Persona 4 golden animation
Persona 4 golden animation








persona 4 golden animation
  1. Persona 4 golden animation driver#
  2. Persona 4 golden animation series#

Laser Knees 117 – (That’s a Bit Too) Quick, Silver.UnKamenCast RX 240 – Let Chiharu Smooch a Robot!.UnKamenCast RX 241 – Jin’s Wallet Chain Phase.UnKamenCast RX 242 – 31 Flavors of Evil.

Persona 4 golden animation driver#

UnKamenCast RX 245.75 – Dads Must and the Devil’s Driver.UnKamenCast RX 246 – How Much Can One Machine Hate?.UnKamenCast RX 247 – Extremely Cool Puppy, Extremely Still Murder.Stupid sex humor aside (which cut out the delicious bits of fat-marbled meat of character-driven dram I have come to expect) I give this episode a 3 out of 5.

Persona 4 golden animation series#

I am compelled by her similarities to Kuma and Narukami’s tenderness and compassion toward her, which I feel form a key to making this series enjoyable for those interested in a solid character story for the Persona 4 Team. Marie’s struggle to find out who or what she is should prove interesting, despite my hunch that I already know. Isn’t there a dictum about showing instead of telling? I think showing some of the excursions into the TV, modified from the previous anime, or reusing extant footage even, would do much to increase the impact of the new insights and perspectives presented. I concede that the characters have acknowledged (what I presume are) their experiences in the TV world, and while their testimonials were interesting I think they would have been more impactful with a greater amount of context. Why that has been included in this series in an inadequate way, I can not understand. One of the most engaging elements of Persona 4 was watching the characters struggle to face themselves. It looks like Marie’s job in this story is to somehow play off of Narukami and Kuma to service the slowly developing story, which is service to this fan. Once again, the vehicle for this stirring is the increasingly more-than-fan-service Marie. It isn’t preachy or judgmental, it is inspirational.Ībout half of this episode was at the beach, showcasing those glistening, firm, young, 2D bodies, but the remainder was more than deep enough to push aside my irritation and bring back that old familiar feeling of satisfaction. I really love the message of improving oneself that is promoted her.










Persona 4 golden animation